Customer Reviews

Pella of Syracuse gives you knowledgable consultation about, and installation of, exceptionally designed windows and doors. We’ve got the products and services you demand for your window or door replacement designs, but don’t take our word for it. See what our homeowners are saying about Pella.

4.8/5 stars based on 11 reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Chris S.
Marcellus, NY
10/29/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Pella has been around this area for a long time and were highly recommended online for the quality and sustainability.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
The sales person Mick was very informative and helpful with my various questions and issues. The service Mgr Bill and his team were exceptionally efficient and skilled. They had some issues with my original window frames and screens/storms but, they were able to finish the job in 1 day as promised. They cleaned up all the scraps and pieces and left all working areas clean.
Greg H.
Syracuse, NY
10/03/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
The one issue is your computer system. My slider did not arrive with the windows. The installer drove 120 miles to pick up slider. the service tech did not have the replacement screen because the computer system dod not tell him thats why is doing a service call.
Sheila S.
Fayetteville, NY
9/25/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
I liked the quality better
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
no
Victor F.
Freeville, NY
9/17/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Replacement for existing Pella window
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Installers were great
J. M.
Liverpool, NY
8/20/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
The over all experience with the sales person and contractor was great... will be working with both of them again in the future!!!
Bridget S.
Weedsport, NY
7/30/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Reputation
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Friendly sales person - they were very kind to my kids and knowledgeable about windows. Installation team did a fantastic job, windows look great and they cleaned up after themselves. Other than the new great looking windows, you never would have known they were there.
Anna B.
Syracuse, NY
7/26/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Our friends gave them a positive review. We visited a showroom and I was able to raise and lower the windows easily.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
No
Daniel W.
Cooperstown, NY
7/17/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
A quality product
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
The installation team was outstanding!
Tom K.
Camillus, NY
7/12/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Ease of ordering and price and quality of product
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Installation team was outstanding and extremely efficient.
William W.
Binghamton, NY
7/11/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Price was right
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
The whole process from start to finish
Cherie B.
Syracuse, NY
6/12/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Price
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Installation team left my house completely clean like they had never been there
Live Chat
I can help with your window or door replacement questions.